wilink8-bt/ti-bt-firmware.git
6 years agoWL8Q PG1.11 Update Service Pack to SP1.3 master R8.5
Tomer Kariv [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:39:14 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
WL8Q PG1.11 Update Service Pack to SP1.3

6 years agoWL8Q PG1.11 Update Service Pack to SP1.2 with updated settling time parameters (5ms...
Dotan Ziv [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 09:48:48 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
WL8Q PG1.11 Update Service Pack to SP1.2 with updated settling time parameters (5ms to align with WLAN configurations)

6 years agoUpdated the WL18xx service pack to 3.6.1
Sundeep Mandava [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 09:18:32 +0000 (14:48 +0530)]
Updated the WL18xx service pack to 3.6.1

Signed-off-by: Sundeep Mandava <sundeep@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdated the WL18xx service pack to 3.6 and WL18xxQ service pack to 1.1
Sundeep Mandava [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:37:16 +0000 (19:07 +0530)]
Updated the WL18xx service pack to 3.6 and WL18xxQ service pack to 1.1

Signed-off-by: Sundeep Mandava <sundeep@ti.com>
6 years agobt-firmware: add init script for WL8Q pg1.11
Eyal Reizer [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 13:41:21 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
bt-firmware: add init script for WL8Q pg1.11

Add 18xx Q1.11 ROM init script
Version: TI_Q1.14

Signed-off-by: Eyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
7 years agoRemove am1808 platform
Dotan Ziv [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Remove am1808 platform

7 years agoUpdated to service pack 2.14
Gigi Joseph [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:33:02 +0000 (19:03 +0530)]
Updated to service pack 2.14

Signed-off-by: Gigi Joseph <gigi.joseph@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated all LICENSE File with new agreement
sundeep [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:27:41 +0000 (19:57 +0530)]
Updated all LICENSE File with new agreement

Signed-off-by: sundeep <x0073106@ti.com>
7 years agoam43xx: add bluetooth init script for wl8
Eyal Reizer [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
am43xx: add bluetooth init script for wl8

Add bluetooth init scripts for am43xx family

Signed-off-by: Eyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated all LICENSE File with Dynastream agreement
sundeep [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:23:24 +0000 (18:53 +0530)]
Updated all LICENSE File with Dynastream agreement

Signed-off-by: sundeep <x0073106@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated to SP3.3
Gigi Joseph [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:51:32 +0000 (18:21 +0530)]
Updated to SP3.3

Signed-off-by: Gigi Joseph <gigi.joseph@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated all LICENSE File
sundeep [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 07:09:32 +0000 (12:39 +0530)]
Updated all LICENSE File

Signed-off-by: sundeep <x0073106@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated the TEXAS INSTRUMENTS LICENSE File
sundeep [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 06:37:16 +0000 (12:07 +0530)]
Updated the TEXAS INSTRUMENTS LICENSE File

Signed-off-by: sundeep <x0073106@ti.com>
7 years agodeleted LICENSE as already exists
sundeep [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 06:41:15 +0000 (12:11 +0530)]
deleted LICENSE as already exists

Signed-off-by: sundeep <x0073106@ti.com>
7 years agoTEXAS INSTRUMENTS TEXT FILE LICENSE
sundeep [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 06:21:33 +0000 (11:51 +0530)]
TEXAS INSTRUMENTS TEXT FILE LICENSE

Signed-off-by: sundeep <x0073106@ti.com>
7 years agoupdated service pack to 2.12
sundeep [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 15:03:46 +0000 (20:33 +0530)]
updated service pack to 2.12

Signed-off-by: sundeep <x0073106@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate BT Service Pack
x0111011 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:07:20 +0000 (19:37 +0530)]
Update BT Service Pack

Signed-off-by: x0111011 <x0111011@udx0111011>
7 years agoAdding Bluetopia InitScript for TI COM8 module
x0073106 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:32:31 +0000 (16:02 +0530)]
Adding Bluetopia InitScript for TI COM8 module

Signed-off-by: x0073106 <x0073106@udx0073106>
7 years agoMerge pull request #4 from dotanziv/TI-ECS/bt-firmware
dotanziv [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:34:58 +0000 (08:34 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from dotanziv/TI-ECS/bt-firmware

WL18xx Service Pack 3.2

7 years agoWL18xx Service Pack 3.2
Dotan Ziv [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 14:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
WL18xx Service Pack 3.2

Upgrade to Service Pack 3.2.
For usage with WL18xx 2.2, 2.1 (WL18XXGYFVR, WL18XXGHYFVR) and WL18xxQ
1.1 (WL1897AAPTQ1).

7 years agofirmware: Modified TIInit_7.6.15.bts for WL1273(L)
Victor Lin [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:30:53 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
firmware: Modified TIInit_7.6.15.bts for WL1273(L)

"XTAL enable" paramter of "Send_HCI_VS_Fast_Clock_Configuration_btip" changed from 0x01 to 0xff

Signed-off-by: Victor Lin <vlin@ti.com>
7 years agoMerge pull request #3 from dotanziv/master
TI-ECS [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:24:04 +0000 (07:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from dotanziv/master

Adding 127xL and 128x Service Pack (SP3.1 BTS file) including BLE addon

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dotanziv/bt-firmware
Dotan Ziv [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dotanziv/bt-firmware

7 years agoAdding 127xL and 128x Service Pack (SP3.1 BTS file) including BLE addon
Dotan Ziv [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:16:31 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Adding 127xL and 128x Service Pack (SP3.1 BTS file) including BLE addon
Signed-off-by: Dotan Ziv <dotanziv@gmail.com>
7 years agoSigned-off-by: Dotan Ziv <dotanziv@gmail.com>
Dotan Ziv [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Signed-off-by: Dotan Ziv <dotanziv@gmail.com>
Adding 127xL and 128x Service Pack (BTS file) including BLE addon

7 years agoMerge pull request #2 from dotanziv/master
TI-ECS [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:03:28 +0000 (01:03 -0700)]
Merge pull request #2 from dotanziv/master

Update BT Service Packs

7 years agoUpdate BT Service Pack
Dotan Ziv [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
Update BT Service Pack

Update the following Service packs:
WL127x Service Pack 2.44
WL127xL Service pack 2.10
WL128x Service pack 2.10
WL18xx Service Pack 3.10

7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from dotanziv/master
TI-ECS [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 13:24:00 +0000 (06:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from dotanziv/master

Update to WL18xx/Q SP3.1

7 years agoWL18xx-bts: Upgrade to Service Pack 3.1
Dotan Ziv [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:01:08 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
WL18xx-bts: Upgrade to Service Pack 3.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:TI-ECS/bt-firmware
Eyal Reizer [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:TI-ECS/bt-firmware

8 years agowl18xx-bts: initialize uart to 3mbps
Eyal Reizer [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:24:14 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
wl18xx-bts: initialize uart to 3mbps

Working with the am335x-evm without Shared Transport requires setting
the UART baud to 3MBps inside the bts file

Signed-off-by: Eyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
8 years agowl18xx-bts: initialize uart to 3mbps
Eyal Reizer [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:28:02 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
wl18xx-bts: initialize uart to 3mbps

Working with the am335x-evm without Shared Transport requires setting
the UART baud to 3MBps inside the bts file

Signed-off-by: Eyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
8 years agowl18xx bt-firmware: update based on service pack 2.8
Eyal Reizer [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 14:30:19 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
wl18xx bt-firmware: update based on service pack 2.8

Update the Wilink8 bluetooth init scripts from service pack 2.8

Signed-off-by: Eyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
8 years agowl18xx firmware
Vita Preskovsky [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:15:09 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
wl18xx firmware

9 years agoNew git repository for Bluetooth firmware files per platforms wl127x
Vita Preskovsky [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:13:04 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
New git repository for Bluetooth firmware files per platforms

Signed-off-by: Vita Preskovsky <vitap@ti.com>