Initial commit of build-utilities
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 09:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:10:49 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit0803b1540953c5dd6f1f32b47eb8fe3bd9090810
treee3237d2e6dece66dc2d19973289d5f020c3d9643
parenta138dbdf041500357229adad7a81e4edc007c59d
Initial commit of build-utilities

These scripts should build the wl18xx driver and required compenents.
build_wl18xx.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configuration.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
configuration/kernel.config [new file with mode: 0644]
setup-env.sample [new file with mode: 0644]