build - add option to build all hostap
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:24:47 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit1705b60eaf0173a4b1c0f8d0a040f48997c7a338
tree2b4e5d921260f42f8737d5ae3779f1c5af492173
parent4885a08aac0ce3bedf358b01184fc6b7f8a22fd2
build - add option to build all hostap

add option to build hostap and dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh