configuration.sh : update wireless-regdb branch
authorGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
commit1b67400eb029a3e04a5ce31c8441b6586f2bfc4c
tree8cf9443b1a93bfe4c4618486f5c27e4722bd0531
parentfefffae9f6cd471d0ab1c739642f2a68551f9254
configuration.sh : update wireless-regdb branch

update wireless-regdb to latest branch

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
configuration.sh