Verify kernel config
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 15:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 15:59:40 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit1ecbb0736726b450ebf6593e2b39cff2a2101517
tree0895f09405b87cd997eeaff1327517868a1a2042
parentb1ac261002e527b96cd9dfc4602ecb035b8ffea3
Verify kernel config

Remove the configuration check from the default for now
to use it, turn the VERIFY_CONFIG flag i.e.:
VERIFY_CONFIG=1 ./build_wl18xx.sh

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh
verify_kernel_config.sh