build,configuration updated
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:10:24 +0000 (03:10 -0800)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:11:25 +0000 (03:11 -0800)
commit42f286fc7a4b54070409288c924d297a3bf60230
tree8a91c93f9a74ddaddfc6bb87b9fc79c3dc87d888
parentbae026c8ddfa7bfe47db6a21639e4fefabb53a2a
build,configuration updated
- Change default toolchain to 4.9 based.
- Change hostap baseline.
- fixed intree file verification.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh
configuration.sh