add .gitignore
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
commit43f2a59f9556dd70855e7f031ace85b3e61c47bc
treef6ca769c27949c23643c1d3ddd13cbb0132f8c26
parentcdcbe0bc497bed915a4f3d4882440d23d219a5e3
add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]