configuration.sh : update some branches
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit4885a08aac0ce3bedf358b01184fc6b7f8a22fd2
treea8aea36af2e773b021d6cf22aa241d94f7e7d635
parent693d1ad58aa565657f309d40aeb4e76048237eec
configuration.sh : update some branches

update branches to the latest

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
configuration.sh