configuration : kernel 4.4.8 update
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 14:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 14:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit6004b1392d615671a049833112cfb840c8be203d
tree5664dd844d054c3c790d38e4714124a55d0319f4
parentbeb8a41b9e6224c015fb4cd9d12628a0f7bd1f8c
configuration : kernel 4.4.8 update

update after kernel rebase

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
configuration/kernel_4.4.config