Scripts update
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit64f404b8385c6d3737f098fea926a5813bf202b8
tree930e81714fbff6ab16ef60f612ed483aa74f3756
parent8d9b68e3bd14777cf95a55fb5d8dacd93e7a12c1
Scripts update

- Cleanup of unrequired folders
- Usage fixes

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh
configuration.sh