configuration.sh : change https URL to git
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:19:22 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit65a64bb49de259ee8f1a1d07d6ca43e1058c2122
treeb4fbee721c40f1455e1c2a9cc319d8b44058e7ed
parentcbd0ce0c62f1971b5e11709808a08a9d9a05a6df
configuration.sh : change https URL to git

Modify all URL prefix to 'git' instead of https,
mostly to allow simple proxy configuration.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
configuration.sh