scripts, utils : Fixed typo
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit6b29c9897aa263ecae9d2bbe7c3152c992af5763
treee16ea60dfe5b9c1cbe359f0f93a76429f251b255
parent92e9fc31712fcaeb524fc3c0eabf06d4abc27c98
scripts, utils : Fixed typo

- Fixed error when trying to copy file instead of directory
- Fixed typo in wlconf file clean

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh