build : verify pre installed apps
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 12:54:42 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 13:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit72ef5ca1296bb7f7d1db58a4afe61651872f5881
tree4a6ca9ed8ece8bf110138e219f2b6f57f02c53d1
parent9300e99a816255a9629685927a092a5d6f5ad98b
build : verify pre installed apps

- Verify pre installed apps.
- Added "check for updates" option for the build script (usage ./build_wl18xx.sh check_updates)

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh