configuration.sh: update wireless_regdb tag
authorGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
commit732333e6108de9e3b6e8567568f8fa4268b07078
treeb4b43214bb218f306daf3e0eeab1e8baabbfa79d
parentc0e76606f123f7d0d1e0cf3848cda5a7ee0a6de8
configuration.sh: update wireless_regdb tag

update wireless_regdb tag to master-2014-10-07

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
configuration.sh