compile crda statically
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:33:20 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
commit7cbaaf5178df1d78ceca9665b981773a7cf4c404
tree7794489b7e2e6426e31d707af1e54461dbe97322
parent43f2a59f9556dd70855e7f031ace85b3e61c47bc
compile crda statically

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
build_wl18xx.sh