General fixes to install the modules correctly ol_r8.a9.15
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0300)
commit83ffbcd8c7c72babdbb7a680d07de479d2d8bf1b
tree3f632328b6013762a825ec467e1d942ff0aa749a
parentbbc2538fedfa8a0333ca856daee48d7fb5294654
General fixes to install the modules correctly

- Fixed KLIB varible
- Added check for updates function

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh