build : update openssl tag
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:08:39 +0000 (23:08 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:12:30 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
commit8a006cfe9fe017410d25f320a239dbefef7a5413
tree03c4b129e7e808dfa0f4ae01e58d2779567a4dbe
parent43cf87254b5c36a7a08232ff8fd57b5c0187d101
build : update openssl tag

 - Updated to 1.0.1g (heartbleed fix)

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
configuration.sh