sudo_build_wl18xx: add sudo to install and ln 1
authorFabiano Kovalski <fabianogk@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:56:18 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerFabiano Kovalski <fabianogk@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:58:56 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commit90a11c275a6fc5dacc5c1fea494e286a051e48c4
tree46a10edd80c9d4585182ec1d356d0b22ebd22331
parent9e242a2829b44c8cd135158ffcd2c0ed934300b8
sudo_build_wl18xx: add sudo to install and ln

Signed-off-by: Fabiano Kovalski <fabianogk@gmail.com>
sudo_build_wl18xx.sh