configuration : add verification for kernel .config flags
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:03:02 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit92e9fc31712fcaeb524fc3c0eabf06d4abc27c98
treecdc5fdd77e5e60725f4fe4828e69d215aa26a57a
parent398f5ac84c0551c1598450226c0cc56c89a2de20
configuration : add verification for kernel .config flags

Add an automated test to verify the .config contains the
required flags for the basic WLAN build.

For adding enhanced options, please refer to the new script.

verify_kernel_config.sh

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh
verify_kernel_config.sh [new file with mode: 0755]