README : fix typo in the .sh name
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:19:02 +0000 (23:19 +0300)
commita45a32efb204941a18f06e1fd20c3374dfd7f359
treebcfbf90765471ea5a77c917c91f28916ba3d056c
parent21bbcc2ee0c53e21ee8d28c474b8d1336492e19d
README : fix typo in the .sh name

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
README