kernel build fixes
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commita813e9edfc06b293b12d15ced67111db47ee4984
tree58fd22fc9993a367597e70f6407168158060e394
parenteed7165df0c9e4f5c996ab9c3e0f1489adeb883b
kernel build fixes

- make line fixes
- build all kernel modules, when building the kernel.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh
configuration/kernel_3.14.config [new file with mode: 0644]