build : Add nvs file to support changing MAC addr
authorGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commitb1ac261002e527b96cd9dfc4602ecb035b8ffea3
treeb79425f94a78fa6d9dbe1135b71b66b10b3419bf
parente9d8735fd9aab22995f15b37cf2d44ac6b49e1a3
build : Add nvs file to support changing MAC addr

Adding the nvs file allows to change the
default MAC address also in wl18xx

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh