config : kernel 4.4 config update
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:57:41 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:58:11 +0000 (13:58 -0800)
commitbae026c8ddfa7bfe47db6a21639e4fefabb53a2a
tree4347c00b8d2a2668635ff73221fbff10d8bcd545
parentb35e106fcea8c17107b7d967eded75dd3063ed30
config : kernel 4.4 config update
add RF_KILL flag to the .config

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
configuration/kernel_4.4.config