Build wl18xx: copy dtb file to output folder
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitbd4e4738ec9ca0ca072647cf38e6bbd87f7316bd
treed5896d48a7c3229e726b56ab1f6cc27455189fb6
parent72ef5ca1296bb7f7d1db58a4afe61651872f5881
Build wl18xx: copy dtb file to output folder

Copy all dtb file to output folder, not just evm flavor.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh