build : Added support to build using sudo linux_all
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:13:23 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
commitc387f027173ac71d7779a8ed1b5e88ca5fb02b0f
treef656e92cb602e38bfef38f4f0eb967acf96936f9
parent732333e6108de9e3b6e8567568f8fa4268b07078
build : Added support to build using sudo

To build using sudo,
run 'sudo_build_wl18xx.sh'
the script will generate a new build script based on the non-sudo one.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh
sudo_build_wl18xx.sh [new file with mode: 0755]