General bug fixes
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:56:48 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:58:28 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commitcbd0ce0c62f1971b5e11709808a08a9d9a05a6df
tree5bafd891647a0c0f2ea0aad25f9eb21472ac4d1b
parentbd4e4738ec9ca0ca072647cf38e6bbd87f7316bd
General bug fixes

Fixed some typo's and file verification issues.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh
setup-env.sample