Fixed clone issue ol_r8.a9.03_32 ol_r8.a9.04 ol_r8.a9.04_32
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitcf4a700b9e051ab2eb4bbbd885c28e1e7138866c
treed7cfe95146a24f9611a89a27b40891ae95fbe272
parent943003049c96c15c8f96780d7d5d3dbec8c12c48
Fixed clone issue
build_wl18xx.sh