Added configure-device.sh to the wlconf file list
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:45:24 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
commitd227970fac3bda3ecbb5d334434a08feb51c39b9
treed53b25179c2d12b026bf89c916c302704c6b054d
parentc49f5eb83188bbda88273361d7abac711fb829e1
Added configure-device.sh to the wlconf file list
build_wl18xx.sh