build : Update wireless-regdb key
authorGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commite9d8735fd9aab22995f15b37cf2d44ac6b49e1a3
treee9306652faf1e9c4be6acadfce90a5a327dd991e
parent6b29c9897aa263ecae9d2bbe7c3152c992af5763
build : Update wireless-regdb key

also add comment when key is not updated

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh