build - add option to build all hostap
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:24:47 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:27:51 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
add option to build hostap and dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh

index bcfad09c03affe38a22ee2fb9dd8532c9ba8d73f..154302a34efe0dca9421db2dcb52c81d579969c3 100755 (executable)
@@ -1025,6 +1025,14 @@ function main()
                build_wlconf            
                ;;
 
                build_wlconf            
                ;;
 
+               'all_hostap')
+                print_highlight " building hostap and dependencies "
+                build_libnl
+                build_openssl
+                build_wpa_supplicant
+               build_hostapd
+                ;; 
+
                'firmware')
                print_highlight " building only firmware"
                build_fw_download
                'firmware')
                print_highlight " building only firmware"
                build_fw_download