configuration.sh : update wireless-regdb branch
authorGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:00:12 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
update wireless-regdb to latest branch

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
configuration.sh

index e583c1421a09b7c532a17e056d0331dcb94c1de3..c3ebcdd370b6cc21493724012a8ab962a92ec8c0 100755 (executable)
@@ -60,8 +60,8 @@ git://git.ti.com/wilink8-wlan/crda.git
 master
 
 wireless_regdb
-git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-regdb.git
-master-2014-10-07
+git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sforshee/wireless-regdb.git
+master-2015-04-06
 
 driver
 git://git.ti.com/wilink8-wlan/wl18xx.git