build,configuration updated
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:10:24 +0000 (03:10 -0800)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 11:11:25 +0000 (03:11 -0800)
- Change default toolchain to 4.9 based.
- Change hostap baseline.
- fixed intree file verification.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh
configuration.sh

index add9e928cdf0727df17962a728733f5d0b6711f1..0a12024cf873a81188cfa996a10a36724cb102e9 100755 (executable)
@@ -705,7 +705,7 @@ function set_files_to_verify()
         "ELF 32-bit LSB[ ]*executable, ARM"
         )
 
-       [ -z $INTREE ] &&         files_to_verify=(
+               [ $INTREE ] && files_to_verify=(
         # skeleton path
         # source path
         # pattern in output of file
index 0513dce3ea0c70dc5bc452afdaa48d0408dd15b4..be23f0f5ffd430fc9c0592697915305061f00da3 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ fs_skeleton.tbz2
 )
 
 toolchain=(
-https://launchpad.net/linaro-toolchain-binaries/trunk/2013.03/+download/gcc-linaro-arm-linux-gnueabihf-4.7-2013.03-20130313_linux.tar.bz2
+http://releases.linaro.org/15.05/components/toolchain/binaries/arm-linux-gnueabihf/gcc-linaro-4.9-2015.05-x86_64_arm-linux-gnueabihf.tar.xz
 )
 
 paths=(
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ upstream_41
 
 hostap
 git://git.ti.com/wilink8-wlan/hostap.git
-upstream_24
+upstream_25+
 
 ti_utils
 git://git.ti.com/wilink8-wlan/18xx-ti-utils.git