add .gitignore
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bc2d697
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+src/
+fs/
+debugging/
+tftp/
+outputs/
+toolchain/
+downloads/