configuration.sh : update some branches
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:27:42 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
update branches to the latest

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
configuration.sh

index be23f0f5ffd430fc9c0592697915305061f00da3..9f2a244f0738a002174877a191f88a8e7ab7c00d 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ master
 
 wireless_regdb
 git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sforshee/wireless-regdb.git
-master-2015-05-15
+master-2016-02-08
 
 driver
 git://git.ti.com/wilink8-wlan/wl18xx.git
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ upstream_41
 
 iw
 git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jberg/iw.git
-v3.15
+v4.1
 
 uim
 git://git.ti.com/ti-bt/uim.git