scripts, utils : Fixed typo
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
- Fixed error when trying to copy file instead of directory
- Fixed typo in wlconf file clean

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh

index d92dddf6f951fc28cd8b44a57a93edb712252670..7b60741931731d60117d6b66ec05235506458b11 100755 (executable)
@@ -429,7 +429,7 @@ function build_wlconf()
                NFSROOT=`path filesystem` make clean
                assert_no_error
                for file_to_copy in $files_to_copy; do
-                       rm -f `path filesstem`/usr/sbin/wlconf/$file_to_copy
+                       rm -f `path filesystem`/usr/sbin/wlconf/$file_to_copy
                done
                rm -f `path filesystem`/usr/sbin/wlconf/official_inis/*
        fi
@@ -458,10 +458,10 @@ function build_scripts_download()
        cd_repo scripts_download
        echo "Copying scripts"
        scripts_download_path=`repo_path scripts_download`
-       for script_dir in `ls $scripts_download_path`
+       for script_dir in `ls -d $scripts_download_path`/*/
        do
                echo "Copying everything from ${script_dir} to `path filesystem`/usr/share/wl18xx directory"
-               cp -rf `repo_path scripts_download`/${script_dir}/* `path filesystem`/usr/share/wl18xx
+               cp -rf ${script_dir}/* `path filesystem`/usr/share/wl18xx
        done
        cd_back
 }