configuration.sh: update wireless_regdb tag
authorGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:35:01 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
update wireless_regdb tag to master-2014-10-07

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
configuration.sh

index bac881f4e5f598737bb32e6348bffee1f905dc4a..2b2045c6e903ff28e0ba265d89eb6990d738cc91 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ master
 
 wireless_regdb
 https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-regdb.git
-master-2013-11-27
+master-2014-10-07
 
 driver
 git://git.ti.com/wilink8-wlan/wl18xx.git