compile crda statically
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0300)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:33:20 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
build_wl18xx.sh

index 56c188e026170804c7a4faeb8a4de1f99c86ed8c..1925319d1922c8cd8df6259892d94f97284c2ef5 100755 (executable)
@@ -366,9 +366,9 @@ function build_crda()
        
        [ -z $NO_CLEAN ] && DESTDIR=`path filesystem` make clean
        [ -z $NO_CLEAN ] && assert_no_error
-        PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR="`path filesystem`/lib/pkgconfig" PKG_CONFIG_PATH="`path filesystem`/usr/local/ssl/lib/pkgconfig" DESTDIR=`path filesystem` CFLAGS+="-I`path filesystem`/usr/local/ssl/include -I`path filesystem`/include -L`path filesystem`/usr/local/ssl/lib -L`path filesystem`/lib" LDLIBS+=-lpthread V=1 USE_OPENSSL=1 make -j${PROCESSORS_NUMBER} all_noverify CC=${CROSS_COMPILE}gcc LD=${CROSS_COMPILE}ld AR=${CROSS_COMPILE}ar
+        COMPILE_STATIC=1 PKG_CONFIG_LIBDIR="`path filesystem`/lib/pkgconfig" PKG_CONFIG_PATH="`path filesystem`/usr/local/ssl/lib/pkgconfig" DESTDIR=`path filesystem` CFLAGS+="-I`path filesystem`/usr/local/ssl/include -I`path filesystem`/include -L`path filesystem`/usr/local/ssl/lib -L`path filesystem`/lib"  V=1 USE_OPENSSL=1 make -j${PROCESSORS_NUMBER} all_noverify CC=${CROSS_COMPILE}gcc LD=${CROSS_COMPILE}ld AR=${CROSS_COMPILE}ar
        assert_no_error
-        DESTDIR=`path filesystem` make install
+        COMPILE_STATIC=1 DESTDIR=`path filesystem` make install
         assert_no_error
        cd_back
 }