build : update openssl tag
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:08:39 +0000 (23:08 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:12:30 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
 - Updated to 1.0.1g (heartbleed fix)

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
configuration.sh

index 9bb99d5e7cf321d03d448db7a23fa05ccaf45dc6..02fc2dfedfdd92c68e687c30b30e3f9f62f0f655 100755 (executable)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ ti-linux-3.12.y-AMSDK-7
 
 openssl
 https://github.com/openssl/openssl
-OpenSSL_1_0_1d
+OpenSSL_1_0_1g
 
 libnl
 https://github.com/tgraf/libnl.git