sudo_build_wl18xx: add sudo to install and ln 1
authorFabiano Kovalski <fabianogk@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:56:18 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
committerFabiano Kovalski <fabianogk@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:58:56 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Fabiano Kovalski <fabianogk@gmail.com>
sudo_build_wl18xx.sh

index 642b61f3a22abab4f35f7b3f718bdf2249c27fb2..34230808a4f8235ec666457beae1d7c4af241d64 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,8 +19,10 @@ sudoregex[2]="tar "
 sudoregex[3]="cp "
 sudoregex[4]="chmod "
 sudoregex[5]="rm "
+sudoregex[6]="install -m "
+sudoregex[7]="ln "
 
-for i in {1..5}
+for i in {1..7}
 do
     #echo "Add 'sudo' for $i) ${sudoregex[$i]}"
     #sed -i "s/${sudoregex[$i]}/${SUDO_PREFIX} /" ./$SUDO_FILENAME