README : fix typo in the .sh name
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:19:02 +0000 (23:19 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 62fe67ae79140bc93af3d38bd55dda4b59f0c2a0..f577efdda4cf0800556804f567cfb0a1ce175e45 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 This repository contains the build scripts required to build Wilik8 with different configurations/kernels
 
-Start with ./wl18xx_build.sh -h
+Start with ./build_wl18xx.sh -h