kernel build fixes
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
- make line fixes
- build all kernel modules, when building the kernel.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>

No differences found