build : Add nvs file to support changing MAC addr
authorGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
Adding the nvs file allows to change the
default MAC address also in wl18xx

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh

index 72fdfd5e3de0ff2c6f753c13194ae2ff19daa589..b6d017800baf486664f4f8b79639ea7ec9dc7d98 100755 (executable)
@@ -418,6 +418,7 @@ function build_calibrator()
        assert_no_error
        NFSROOT=`path filesystem` make install
        #assert_no_error
+       cp -f `repo_path ti_utils`/hw/firmware/wl1271-nvs.bin `path filesystem`/lib/firmware/ti-connectivity
        cd_back
 }