config : kernel 4.4 config update
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:57:41 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:58:11 +0000 (13:58 -0800)
add RF_KILL flag to the .config

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
configuration/kernel_4.4.config

index b576c219c1d5681279f2f974a1b33eaead95f819..1545d8b2fa5b793229ebba88ddde561212bf8a87 100644 (file)
@@ -1171,7 +1171,7 @@ CONFIG_MAC80211_LEDS=y
 # CONFIG_MAC80211_DEBUG_MENU is not set
 CONFIG_MAC80211_STA_HASH_MAX_SIZE=0
 # CONFIG_WIMAX is not set
-# CONFIG_RFKILL is not set
+CONFIG_RFKILL=y
 # CONFIG_RFKILL_REGULATOR is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_9P is not set
 # CONFIG_CAIF is not set