Build wl18xx: copy dtb file to output folder
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
Copy all dtb file to output folder, not just evm flavor.

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh

index 88280587e45a1ab63e3cbe6f8c43f3c15c9182db..a3dd9afd449f3d47c21217195bf9aa1f4e0a0a07 100755 (executable)
@@ -497,7 +497,7 @@ function build_outputs()
             if [ -z $NO_DTB ]
             then
                 cp `path tftp`/zImage `path outputs`/zImage
-                cp `path tftp`/am335x-evm.dtb `path outputs`/am335x-evm.dtb
+                cp `path tftp`/*.dtb `path outputs`/*.dtb
             else
                 cp `path tftp`/uImage `path outputs`/uImage
             fi
@@ -657,8 +657,7 @@ function verify_skeleton()
 function verify_installs()
 {
     apps_to_verify=(
-     libtool
-     python
+     libtool     
      python-m2crypto
      bison
      flex