Fixed clone issue ol_r8.a9.03_32 ol_r8.a9.04 ol_r8.a9.04_32
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:09:22 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
build_wl18xx.sh

index cd221807c9b7a88cba466375454abec5375b0f84..e1011746535ddcc09e3936c972e3b039d03c8503 100755 (executable)
@@ -200,6 +200,7 @@ function setup_branches()
         branch=${repositories[$i + 2]}   
         checkout_type="branch"       
         #for all the openlink repo. we use a tag if provided.
+        [ ! "$name" != "kernel" -o "$DEFAULT_KERNEL" ] && i=$[$i + 3] && continue
         cd_repo $name    
         echo -e "\n${NORMAL}Checking out branch ${GREEN}$branch  ${NORMAL}in repo ${GREEN}$name ${NORMAL} "
                git checkout $branch