Added configure-device.sh to the wlconf file list
authorYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerYaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:45:24 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
build_wl18xx.sh

index e1011746535ddcc09e3936c972e3b039d03c8503..92863d9d78e981bda4103eaf6e3e8371076b644d 100755 (executable)
@@ -350,7 +350,7 @@ function build_calibrator()
 
 function build_wlconf()
 {
-       files_to_copy="dictionary.txt struct.bin wl18xx-conf-default.bin README example.conf example.ini"
+       files_to_copy="dictionary.txt struct.bin wl18xx-conf-default.bin README example.conf example.ini configure-device.sh"
        cd `repo_path ti_utils`/wlconf
        if [ -z $NO_CLEAN ]; then
                NFSROOT=`path filesystem` make clean