build : Update wireless-regdb key
authorGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerGuy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
also add comment when key is not updated

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
build_wl18xx.sh

index 7b60741931731d60117d6b66ec05235506458b11..72fdfd5e3de0ff2c6f753c13194ae2ff19daa589 100755 (executable)
@@ -397,7 +397,7 @@ function build_hostapd()
 function build_crda()
 {      
        cp `repo_path wireless_regdb`/regulatory.bin `path filesystem`/usr/lib/crda/regulatory.bin
-       cp `repo_path wireless_regdb`/linville.key.pub.pem `path filesystem`/etc/wireless-regdb/pubkeys/
+       cp `repo_path wireless_regdb`/sforshee.key.pub.pem `path filesystem`/etc/wireless-regdb/pubkeys/
     cd_repo crda
        
        [ -z $NO_CLEAN ] && DESTDIR=`path filesystem` make clean
@@ -656,7 +656,9 @@ function verify_skeleton()
        which regdbdump > /dev/null
        if [ $? -eq 0 ]; then
                regdbdump `path filesystem`/usr/lib/crda/regulatory.bin > /dev/null
-               assert_no_error
+               if [ $? -ne 0 ]; then
+                               echo "Please update your public key used to verify the DB"
+                       fi
        fi
 }