wilink8-wlan/build-utilites.git
7 years agoAdd CONFIG_CRYPTO_CCM=y flag
Guy Mishol [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Add CONFIG_CRYPTO_CCM=y flag

7 years agobuild_wl18xx.sh: update script to support clean kernel switch
Guy Mishol [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
build_wl18xx.sh: update script to support clean kernel switch

7 years agoconfiguration.sh: update kernel branch to ti-linux-3.12.y-AMSDK-7
Guy Mishol [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
configuration.sh: update kernel branch to ti-linux-3.12.y-AMSDK-7

7 years agoAdd kernel.config files according to supported kerenels
Guy Mishol [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Add kernel.config files according to supported kerenels

7 years agoUpdated configuration.sh file to support latest toolchain and branches
Guy Mishol [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
Updated configuration.sh file to support latest toolchain and branches

7 years agoUpdate build script to support reading kernel version from Makefile
Guy Mishol [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
Update build script to support reading kernel version from Makefile

7 years agoAdd GIT_TREE path linux-3.2 ol_r8.a9.05
Guy Mishol [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Add GIT_TREE path

7 years agoChanges to support DEFAULT kernel
Yaniv Machani [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Changes to support DEFAULT kernel

7 years agoAdded configure-device.sh to the wlconf file list
Yaniv Machani [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Added configure-device.sh to the wlconf file list

7 years agoUpdate configuration.sh file: driver, hostapd and backports
Guy Mishol [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 11:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Update configuration.sh file: driver, hostapd and backports

7 years agoFixed clone issue ol_r8.a9.03_32 ol_r8.a9.04 ol_r8.a9.04_32
Yaniv Machani [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Fixed clone issue

7 years agoDon't clean/build outputs if using user configured ROOTFS
Yaniv Machani [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Don't clean/build outputs if using user configured ROOTFS

7 years agoInitial commit of build-utilities
Yaniv Machani [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 09:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Initial commit of build-utilities

These scripts should build the wl18xx driver and required compenents.

7 years agoAdded README file
Yaniv Machani [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:11:01 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Added README file