wilink8-wlan/build-utilites.git
7 years agoConfiguration : changed wireless-regdb to fixes tag
Yaniv Machani [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
Configuration : changed wireless-regdb to fixes tag

 this is instead of using HEAD.

7 years agoFix default kernel cleanup issue
Yaniv Machani [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:12:40 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
Fix default kernel cleanup issue

Signed-off-by: Yaniv Machani <yanivma@ti.com>
7 years agobuild_wl18xx.sh: Do not clean fs and output if ROOTFS path is not DEFAULT
Guy Mishol [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:19:57 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
build_wl18xx.sh: Do not clean fs and output if ROOTFS path is not DEFAULT

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate configuration/kernel_3.12.config
Guy Mishol [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 07:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Update configuration/kernel_3.12.config

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdate configuration/kernel_3.12.config ol_r8.a9.09 ol_r8.a9.10 ol_r8.a9.11 ol_r8.a9.12 ol_r8.a9.13
Guy Mishol [Thu, 29 May 2014 12:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Update configuration/kernel_3.12.config

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated defconfig with iptables support linux_test_crda ol_r8.a9.08
Guy Mishol [Thu, 15 May 2014 15:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Updated defconfig with iptables support

Signed-off-by: Guy Mishol <guym@ti.com>
7 years agoUpdated defconfig, added build function ol_r8.a9.07
Yaniv Machani [Tue, 13 May 2014 19:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
Updated defconfig, added build function

Updated defconfig to mate the default omap2plus_defconfig of AMSDK7
added function kernel_modules in the build script

7 years agoRevert "Update configuration/kernel_3.12.config"
Yaniv Machani [Mon, 12 May 2014 11:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Revert "Update configuration/kernel_3.12.config"

This reverts commit 7fdbfe463f525a9bd3a8a1b0f7551c8359224e47.

7 years agoconfiguration.sh: Update toolchain to gcc-linaro-arm-linux-gnueabihf-
Guy Mishol [Wed, 7 May 2014 15:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
configuration.sh: Update toolchain to gcc-linaro-arm-linux-gnueabihf-

7 years agoUpdate configuration/kernel_3.12.config
Guy Mishol [Wed, 7 May 2014 15:22:01 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Update configuration/kernel_3.12.config

7 years agoclean libnl also after ./configure
Eliad Peller [Sun, 4 May 2014 10:05:57 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
clean libnl also after ./configure

seems like libnl doesn't auto-clean itself after
reconfiguration, resulting in some build errors.
workaround it by explicitly cleaning it on
configuration as well.

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
7 years agoallow building only libnl and openssl
Eliad Peller [Sun, 4 May 2014 08:18:08 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
allow building only libnl and openssl

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
7 years agoconfigure openssl for linux-generic32 target
Eliad Peller [Sun, 4 May 2014 08:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
configure openssl for linux-generic32 target

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
7 years agoRevert "compile crda statically"
Eliad Peller [Sun, 4 May 2014 10:06:43 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
Revert "compile crda statically"

This reverts commit b27d99cd9fb066decedf2e54f5398974ce89ef45.

7 years agoFix TYPO in the dtb file delete ol_r8.a9.06
Yaniv Machani [Sun, 4 May 2014 07:40:33 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
Fix TYPO in the dtb file

7 years agocompile crda statically
Eliad Peller [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
compile crda statically

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
7 years agoadd .gitignore
Eliad Peller [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0300)]
add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>
7 years agobuild_wl18xx.sh: Add option to compile with dtb file
Guy Mishol [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
build_wl18xx.sh: Add option to compile with dtb file

7 years agobuild_wl18xx.sh: read kernel version for single components
Guy Mishol [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:50:01 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
build_wl18xx.sh: read kernel version for single components

7 years agobuild_wl18xx.sh: Add default.conf file to wlconf folder
Guy Mishol [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
build_wl18xx.sh: Add default.conf file to wlconf folder

7 years agokernel.config: updated to support iptables
Guy Mishol [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
kernel.config: updated to support iptables

7 years agoAdd CONFIG_CRYPTO_CCM=y flag
Guy Mishol [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Add CONFIG_CRYPTO_CCM=y flag

7 years agobuild_wl18xx.sh: update script to support clean kernel switch
Guy Mishol [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:36:15 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
build_wl18xx.sh: update script to support clean kernel switch

7 years agoconfiguration.sh: update kernel branch to ti-linux-3.12.y-AMSDK-7
Guy Mishol [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:34:43 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
configuration.sh: update kernel branch to ti-linux-3.12.y-AMSDK-7

7 years agoAdd kernel.config files according to supported kerenels
Guy Mishol [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Add kernel.config files according to supported kerenels

7 years agoUpdated configuration.sh file to support latest toolchain and branches
Guy Mishol [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
Updated configuration.sh file to support latest toolchain and branches

7 years agoUpdate build script to support reading kernel version from Makefile
Guy Mishol [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
Update build script to support reading kernel version from Makefile

7 years agoAdd GIT_TREE path linux-3.2 ol_r8.a9.05
Guy Mishol [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Add GIT_TREE path

7 years agoChanges to support DEFAULT kernel
Yaniv Machani [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 11:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Changes to support DEFAULT kernel

7 years agoAdded configure-device.sh to the wlconf file list
Yaniv Machani [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Added configure-device.sh to the wlconf file list

7 years agoUpdate configuration.sh file: driver, hostapd and backports
Guy Mishol [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 11:53:39 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Update configuration.sh file: driver, hostapd and backports

7 years agoFixed clone issue ol_r8.a9.03_32 ol_r8.a9.04 ol_r8.a9.04_32
Yaniv Machani [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Fixed clone issue

7 years agoDon't clean/build outputs if using user configured ROOTFS
Yaniv Machani [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Don't clean/build outputs if using user configured ROOTFS

7 years agoInitial commit of build-utilities
Yaniv Machani [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 09:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Initial commit of build-utilities

These scripts should build the wl18xx driver and required compenents.

7 years agoAdded README file
Yaniv Machani [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:11:01 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Added README file