testing.ini: typo fixed
authorIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerIdo Reis <idor@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit099d366a763c8b481320d98c1d5d1eb0eae96258
treeeba6f8fd9809fdb0a5e6370bc681c459258dd3d3
parentc8495df2649ab2faf84b631c43bdd4fc354f3274
testing.ini: typo fixed
root/testing.ini